Personnel

Victoria Mobile Radio

Kerry I. Taylor kitaylor@vicmobile.com President
James H. (Jim) Taylor, BA jhtaylor@vicmobile.net Service and Technical Support Manager
Robert (Bob) Kerr, AScT robert.kerr@vicmobile.net Senior Project Manager
 John Deaust  deaustj@vicmobile.com GE MDS & Motorola RTU Sales BC & Alberta
Raymond Ngan vmrshop@vicmobile.net RF Technician
Craig Taylor ctaylor@vicmobile.com RF Technician
Andrew Spence amspence@vicmobile.net RF Technician
Heather Carter hcarter@vicmobile.net Admin and Support

Service & Technical Support

All technical support personnel are graduates in Electronics Technology from industry-recognized institutes. Two are certified with The Association of Applied Science Technologists and Technicians of British Columbia (ASTTBC).

     

Principals

Kerry I. Taylor kitaylor@vicmobile.com President
James H. (Jim) Taylor, BA jhtaylor@vicmobile.net Vice-President, Service and Technical Support Manager