Personnel

Victoria Mobile Radio

Kerry I. Taylor kitaylor@vicmobile.com President
James H. (Jim) Taylor, BA jhtaylor@vicmobile.net Service and Technical Support Manager
Robert (Bob) Kerr, AScT robert.kerr@vicmobile.net Senior Project Manager
 John Deaust  deaustj@vicmobile.com  GE MDS Sales BC & Alberta
Raymond Ngan vmrshop@vicmobile.net Senior Maintenance Technician
Craig Taylor ctaylor@vicmobile.com Maintenance Technician
Max Materi max.materi@vicmobile.net Maintenance Technician
Heather Carter hcarter@vicmobile.net Admin and Support

Service & Technical Support

All technical support personnel are graduates in Electronics Technology from industry-recognized institutes. Two are certified with The Association of Applied Science Technologists and Technicians of British Columbia (ASTTBC).

Principals

Kerry I. Taylor kitaylor@vicmobile.com President
James H. (Jim) Taylor, BA jhtaylor@vicmobile.net Vice-President, Service and Technical Support Manager