VMR logo pic

3300 Tennyson Avenue Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V8Z 3P3

(250)475-2425

We are Open at

Monday8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday8am - 4:30pm
Thursday8am - 4:30pm
Friday8am - 4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
HolidayClosed

Leave a Message

* required field

Heather Carter

Email: hcarter@vicmobile.net
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext. 101)
                                          

Kerry I. Taylor
Email: kitaylor@vicmobile.com
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 102)

Jim H. Taylor 
Email: jhtaylor@vicmobile.net
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 106)

 

 

 

Craig Taylor
Email: ctaylor@vicmobile.com
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 104)

David Lewthwaite
Email: dlewthwaite@vicmobile.net
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 103)

Andrew Spence
Email: amspence@vicmobile.net
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 108)

Tyrell Collins
Email: tcollins@vicmobile.net
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 109)

 

 

 

Robert (Bob) Kerr, AScT
Email: robert.kerr@vicmobile.net
Phone: 250.475.2425 (ext 105)